Calendar

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Spring term ends Friday 8 April 2022
Easter holiday Monday 11 April 2022 to
Friday 22 April 2022

Bank holidays in the spring term 2022

Event Date
Good Friday Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022

Summer term dates 2021 to 2022

Event Date
Summer term starts Monday 25 April 2022
Summer half term Monday 30 May 2022 to
Friday 3 June 2022
Summer term ends Friday 22 July 2022
Summer holidays Monday 25 July 2022 to
Wednesday 31 August 2022

Inset Days 2021 – 2022

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 6th June

Inset Days 2022 – 2023

2nd September

31st October

3rd January

5th June